We are very pleased to welcome the ZX10 Masters Cup to the SunBet family. 

This partnership allows us to diversify our reach to new markets and to be able to provide our fans with excitement on and off the track,” said SunBet General Manager, Nitesh Matai. The Kawasaki ZX 10 Masters Cup started in 2007 as a one-make series. The simple formula of keeping the bikes as close to standard as possible and a controlled tyre, results in extremely competitive racing. Riders are limited to a single set of Bridgestone R11 tyres per event. Launched in the spirit of keeping racing affordable and accessible, the Kawasaki ZX 10 Masters Cup was the brainchild of well-known racer, Louis van Bergen. We’re extremely excited to officially have become the Title Sponsor of the race series for the next three years, from 2021 to the end of 2023, with races all over the country with television coverage on Ignition TV, DSTV Channel 189

SunBet are also proud sponsors of the following teams.