Pre Race 9 – Zwartkops

Posted Posted in Pre Race

And so another great, majestic and thrilling season comes to an end for the Red Square Kawasaki ZX10 Masters Cup riders. The final round for 2018 will be at our home track, the Big Z (Zwartkops) on 20 October and what a great way to end the year! Sven Grüne (#66) looks set to be […]

Pre Race 5 – East London

Posted Posted in Pre Race, Uncategorized

We are loading the Red Square truck and heading to East London’s Grand Prix Circuit, run by the Border Motorsport Club! Welcoming two new members from there, although one would not say that Pierre le Roux (#56) and Jason Lamb (#46) are strangers to the ZX10 Club, they both used to be members of the […]