Kawasaki ZX10R Masters Cup

The Kawasaki ZX10R Masters Cup was the brainchild of well known racer Louis van Bergen, the Cup started in 2007 as a one make Kawasaki series and one brand tyres. Headed up by Champions Greg Dreyer and Gavin Lightfoot the recipe proved to be a huge success. Over the years the cup has seen the participation of other national stars such as  Gavin Ramsay, Danie Maritz, Brad Stark, Stewart McLeod, Graeme van Breda and Jannie Stander to name but a few. This is the TENTH YEAR the Cup will be running!


Posted in Type A.